Next Chapter of My Life

12651383_10207070392632136_2800884260601448360_n

Hey!  As you’ve probably noticed by the fact that I haven’t posted since Summer of 2014, I have officially stopped using this blog.  Senior year was great, I finished my Digital Media thesis on Transmedia Digital Productions and graduated from Scripps College with a B.A. in Digital Media and a minor in Psychology.

As of April 2016 I work as a Project Coordinator at a software company in Southern California, and will be tracking my post-grad life on AlicenLewis.com.  Follow me there if you still want to know what’s up!

-Alicen Lewis

About Alicen Lewis

Find me on BaiRabbit.wordpress.com! Archived Blog: Previously a summer intern for the startup incubator Idealab, during the school year I am also on the board of the Scripps College Professionals Network, Team Leader and Head Web Designer for Scripps College IT for Faculty, and President of Scripps Women in Technology. My previous experience includes working Digital New Media with Geek & Sundry, a Los Angeles Commercial YouTube company.

Posted on April 12, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

