1 A.M. Photoshoot

At around midnight yesterday night, after spending 6 hours in the library, I decided I needed to do a photoshoot.  And since this is college, I actually was able to.  All my suitemates were passed out like normal people, so where else could I go but Harvey Mudd and grab people from East dorm?  Chris and Meredith volunteered, and also promised to be a part of my midterm project on playing with gender roles (they are my new fav people).  We traipsed over to the studio, and spent the next hour shooting the most awkward photos.  I thank God that I was able to use this as a practice run, hopefully the next time won’t be so derpy.  I’m just glad I managed to capture Meredith’s scrunchy smile, I honestly think it’s one of the cutest things in the world ❤

About Alicen Lewis

Find me on BaiRabbit.wordpress.com! Archived Blog: Previously a summer intern for the startup incubator Idealab, during the school year I am also on the board of the Scripps College Professionals Network, Team Leader and Head Web Designer for Scripps College IT for Faculty, and President of Scripps Women in Technology. My previous experience includes working Digital New Media with Geek & Sundry, a Los Angeles Commercial YouTube company.

Posted on March 11, 2013, in Claremont, Daily Adventures and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

