Moar Photos

2nd set of photos, one roll ruined because I forgot the middle piece while developing and the light leak killed them, the other because my light meter is broken.  I managed to get a beautiful flower one, though, which I’ll scan and show later because right now it’s being graded *crosses fingers and hopes for the best*  Anyway, here are some of the ones I actually was happy with (slight computer editing cause I’m a cheater) (also, these are different from the other ones because they are scans of *actually developed photos* instead of just the contact sheet magnified.

img007 img002 img003img004  img005 img006

About A Lewis

Please check out @alicenlewis

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Claremont, Daily Adventures, Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I would like to use your contact sheet for a project–would you be interested in letting me use your contact sheet.

Leave a Reply

