First Midterm of the Semester…

…and I actually enjoyed it.

I’m always so pleasantly surprised when I enjoy a subject and want to learn about it in order to know more about it rather than to pass a class. Crazily enough I’m not super worried about the grade, I just enjoyed showing off what I knew.  New life decision: I might want to get a PhD in Organizational Psychology.

(In other news, I was interviewed by my fav radio station for promotional material, so I might get to hear my own voice on 97.1 Amp Radio.  In other other news, I forgot to put the center piece in when I was developing film, so there was a light leak that killed 75% of my film :c)

About A Lewis

Please check out @alicenlewis

Posted on February 19, 2013, in Growing Up, School and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

