Accident

So my boyfriend had work all last weekend, but decided to drive up from San Diego to visit me just for Sunday night.  We spent it dorking out and watching Fifth Element.  For some reason we got on the topic of Slenderman, and freaked each other out, making it difficult to reach the car when he had to leave at 2 am without jumping at every single noise.  

At about 5 am I received a text saying ‘Don’t freak out, Slenderman didn’t kill me’.  Assuming he made it safely home and I could reply in the morning, I went back to sleep.

Next morning I get a call at about 9 am from him.  It turns out his tire blew out on the way home, and he swerved into a cliff, fracturing his spine.  He now needs to stay with his mother for 3 months with a brace.  I’ll probably visit him up there, and I look forward to his return.

My suite and I sent him this 🙂
Image

About A Lewis

Please check out @alicenlewis

Posted on December 22, 2012, in Growing Up, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

